COVID-19

COVID-19 Notice

Bigelow values the safety of our clients, employees, and communities. Given the recent and rapid developments with COVID-19, as of Monday, March 16th Bigelow staff members are working remotely from home until further notice. We continue to have access to email, financial planning technology, electronic records and files, and the trading platform of our custodian, Charles Schwab. We will reschedule in-person meetings or use teleconferencing or web-meetings as an alternative.

Please feel free to get in touch using the contact information below. Email is the quickest way to reach us. Voice mail messages left on direct phone lines will be automatically forwarded to the individual’s email address for prompt attention.

 

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Eva Albano:

Email: ealbano@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3593

Laura Baecher:

Email: lbaecher@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3588

Kathryn Dion:

Email: kdion@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3589

Ben Flood:         

Email: bflood@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3592

Michael Moore:

Email: mmoore@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3594

Barbara Moran:

Email: bmoran@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3590

Gary Robinson:

Email: grobinson@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3591

Racquel Tibbetts:

Email: rtibbetts@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3595

Kate Wootten:

Email: kwootten@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-610-8075

 

Best regards,

The Bigelow Team