COVID-19

COVID-19 Notice

Updated March 17th, 2021

Bigelow values the safety of our clients, employees, and communities. Bigelow typically has a reduced staff in the office each day, while other employees continue to work remotely. We have access to email, financial planning technology, electronic records and files, and the trading platform of our custodian, Charles Schwab. We hope that 2021 brings improvements to the situation with COVID-19 and we begin to see more of you throughout the year in a safe manner.

Please feel free to get in touch using the contact information below. Email is the quickest way to reach us. Voice mail messages left on direct phone lines will be automatically forwarded to the individual’s email address for prompt attention.

 

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Eva Albano:

Email: ealbano@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3593

Kathryn Dion:

Email: kdion@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3589

Ben Flood:         

Email: bflood@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3592

Michael Moore:

Email: mmoore@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3594

Barbara Moran:

Email: bmoran@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3590

Gary Robinson:

Email: grobinson@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3591

Racquel Tibbetts:

Email: rtibbetts@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3595

Kate Wootten:

Email: kwootten@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-610-8075

 

Best regards,

The Bigelow Team