COVID-19

COVID-19 Notice

Updated April 7th, 2022. 

Bigelow values the safety of our clients, employees, and communities. Bigelow typically has staff in the office each day, while other employees continue to work remotely. We have access to email, financial planning technology, electronic records and files, and the trading platform of our custodian, Charles Schwab. We are hosting meetings in our office by appointment, and masks are currently optional in our office for those who have received full COVID-19 vaccination. 

Please feel free to get in touch using the contact information below.

 

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Eva Albano:

Email: ealbano@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3593

Kathryn Dion:

Email: kdion@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3589

Ben Flood:         

Email: bflood@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3592

Michael Moore:

Email: mmoore@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3594

Barbara Moran:

Email: bmoran@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3590

Andrew Nadeau:

Email: anadeau@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-772-1203

Gary Robinson:

Email: grobinson@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3591

Racquel Tibbetts:

Email: rtibbetts@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-517-3595

Kate Wootten:

Email: kwootten@bigelowadvisors.com

Direct line: 207-610-8075

 

Best regards,

The Bigelow Team